Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delafield

5 rating

First time in 52 years I got a decent haircut

5 rating

Great cut I recommend the vip. Second time here and this is my spot. Plus I just watched the brewers win a game while getting my haircut!

5 rating

Great with young kids. Honest about what she could do to "fix" a prior cut (done elsewhere). I was very happy with the results!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Bruce B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" First time in 52 years I got a decent haircut"

5
aaron k. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Great cut I recommend the vip. Second time here and this is my spot. Plus I just watched the brewer"

5
Jill H. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Great with young kids. Honest about what she could do to "fix" a prior cut (done elsewhere). I was "

5
Peter W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut with even better service"

5
Dan F. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I've never waited long, and I've always gotten the cut i want. Very friendly staff too!"

5
Jason E. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very nice employees and wait is never long"

5
Ryan M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Can?t believe this place only costs 20$ or less. The place is clean, people are nice, and stylists "

5
Clear W. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I got the M.V.P. from Ashley, she is the MVP! It was great, the extra time with the face towels and"

4
Christopher N. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Ashley does a great job!"

5
Scott K. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Brenda gave one of the best haircuts I?ve ever received. To top it off she washed my hair and steam"