Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Delafield

5 rating

Great haircut with even better service

5 rating

I've never waited long, and I've always gotten the cut i want. Very friendly staff too!

5 rating

Very nice employees and wait is never long

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Peter W. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great haircut with even better service"

5
Dan F. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I've never waited long, and I've always gotten the cut i want. Very friendly staff too!"

5
Jason E. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very nice employees and wait is never long"

5
Ryan M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Can?t believe this place only costs 20$ or less. The place is clean, people are nice, and stylists "

5
Clear W. | January 16, 2021 Google

" I got the M.V.P. from Ashley, she is the MVP! It was great, the extra time with the face towels and"

4
Christopher N. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Ashley does a great job!"

5
Scott K. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Brenda gave one of the best haircuts I?ve ever received. To top it off she washed my hair and steam"

5
Megan K. | November 30, 2020 Google

" My boyfriend and I always go to Candice because we're both really picky about how we get our hair c"

5
Nick M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Ashley did a great job on my hair. I have never seen here before and she took the extra time to mak"

5
Audrey T. | October 6, 2020 Google

" In, out and happy! Courtney was wonderful and had great attention to detail with my 11 year old son"